APIO 2020 Schedule

The schedule is not exhaustive yet. The schedule for practice session, task translation, and result announcement is yet to be announced.

Activity Timeline (all mentioned times are in UTC+7)
Leader Confirmation Deadline Friday, 13 March 2020
Task Submission Deadline Sunday, 15 March 2020
Participant List Registration Deadline Thursday, 16 July 2020
APIO 2020 Practice Session Friday, 7 August 2020 08:00 - Friday, 14 August 2020 08:00
APIO 2020 Practice Session Task Translation
APIO 2020 Competition Task Translation
APIO 2020 Competition Window Saturday, 15 August 2020 08:00 - Monday, 17 August 2020 08:00
Unofficial Result Monday, 17 August 2020
Appeal Tuesday, 18 August 2020 08:00 - Thursday, 20 August 2020 08:00
APIO 2020 Open Contest
Official Result Friday, 21 August 2020
Open Contest Result